stevo8888: Looking for a peaceful easy feeling...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
stevo8888 anything.
Real Estate

hohoho..xmas 08

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I have never done one of these online things to meet people... I believe laughter is important. I'm loooking for a balanced woman to enjoy and share time with. Not looking for drama but adventure. Loyal, funny, easy going and spontaneous. Enjoy out door activites, boating, traveling, a warm fire and watching movies. Hanging out with friends and talking about life, friends say I have a good insite. Playing and watchng sports. I'm in to alot of stuff, these are a few. Enjoy camping, beaches, bonfires, moutains, skiing, working out, golf, suanas, hot tubs and animals. Can talk more if we click and fill in the blanks. "Live life like today could be your last"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not too picky. Meet at a public location for coffee, or beverage of choice. Lunch or dinner possible. Can go on a walk or bike riding. Bottle of wine watching the sunset out at the lake. Pretty easy going about the choices.
Open for sugestion...what's your choice?

Get the POF Mobile Apps