TryAgan: Looking for a copilot
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
72 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
TryAgan is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am 5'10", 180lbs, of European origin, inquisitive, creative, healthy, in a reasonably good shape. In my previous life, I had a fulfilling and successful career in computer field. Now, I'm semi-retired, active in photography, software design and publishing. I'm not into watching sports or playing cards, but rather get directly involved - my interests range from exploring back roads, swimming, hiking, canoeing, to scouting for new and interesting photo compositions. I love nature - from puttering in my backyard to walking in the forest or along a coastal trail. Usually, I keep busy, but I value also quiet times. My schedule is relatively flexible, and I'm open to new ideas, new destinations and new experiences. When it comes to photographing those pink and red skies, I find it's much easier to wake up for the sunset than for the sunrise.

I find it fascinating how various members on this site interpret meaning of adventure. For some an adventure is a visit to the local DimSum or Sushi restaurant, whereas for others an adventure means nothing less than an ascend to the top of Mt. Everest or crossing of the Gobi desert. Well, I'm somewhere between these two extremes - ideally, flying to Newfoundland or Hawaii where one can drive on a winding coastal road, hike some spectacular cliffs, watch a spectacular sunset - all on the same day. Well, the bonus in Hawaii is the swim in the warm ocean or under a pretty waterfall. Though, driving in a 60-year old pink Cadillac and strolling through the old Havana can be also fun. And I can't get enough of hiking, paddling, and swimming in Killarney or other Ontario parks. Doesn't have to be on the first date. When it comes to music, I like the classical kind - especially classic rock, blues and classic country.

I am seeking a sensual, sincere, intelligent lady for friendship or a long-term relationship, ideally someone with happy nature, calm disposition, affinity for outdoors, ability and willingness to genuinely connect, and desire for occasional travel. I'd like to express to you my feelings, wants, and all kinds of other thoughts, and I will also listen to your desires, feelings, and concerns. We'll have plenty to talk while we walk, cook together, or take long drives, preferably to some nice place near water.

"If you want a partner, take my hand
And if you want a doctor,
I'll examine every inch of you
If you want a driver, climb inside
Or if you want to take me for a ride,
You know you can. I'm your man"

I can also cook.


I do not have the Meet You feature, so please message me.

As of December 1, 2018, I do not give Plenty of fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

Note to all members: POF is now a public entity. All members should post a note like this. You can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish such statement at least once, your photos and profile can be used commercially or in other ways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too adventurous or strenuous, we can save that for later.
A quiet place to have a coffee or an easy walk would be perfect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps