bumblebee1962: little bit country,little bit rock n rol
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sedro woolley, Washington
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
bumblebee1962 anything.
restaurant hood cleaner,belly button lint picker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kind and caring person, looking for someone to spoil and have fun with. Walking barefoot in the park, swimming in the creek. A good water fight is a must.I have kids,they do have a father so don't need a new one. They spend 50% of their time with him so I do have a fair amount of freedom.
I am looking for love and a ltr, not just a roll in the sack. great sence of humor is a must,keen wit and an understanding of the written word is always good, pet peeve, hear means to listen, here means where you are.....
Love my ACDC but also love country, like to play in the mud but can also dress up for a night on the town guess i'm a s**t kickin' redneck at heart nickname

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date.... who knows! guess it all depends on who you are talking to...

Mail Settings
To send a message to bumblebee1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps