Scorpianfish: Lets go do some.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wellpinit/spokane, Washington
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
Scorpianfish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Land owner, metal worker, and more


dating
Sitting up straight and trying to look "not guilty".






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Thanks for stopping to read my blurb.

As far as I can tell I am an introvert with extrovert tendencies. This means I do enjoy going out to shows and hanging with friends, trying new things that sound fun, but to "recharge" I like me some down time at home, reading, working in the yard, or maybe going on a bike ride. The words I have heard friends use to describe me are honest, funny, sincere, odd, and weird (in the good sense).

Recently made the step to move out to the woods of Eastern Washington. think "Alone in the Wilderness:light". Still enjoy the earth and nature. Imagine a load of words put down here and still not knowing what is what. Lets chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A fun first date could be a visit for a little face to face time and just a meeting. If the vibes are right we can plan our next meeting that would be a real date...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpianfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps