Bird8416: Any Christian Guys Out There?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Arnold, Missouri
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
Bird8416 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

2010 July

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me... I would consider myself to be kind and caring, I think that one of my best qualities is my sense of humor. I hate Drama, I like to go to the movies and hang out with friends, Going to the drive in on a nice night, I like to go to the casino once in a while or just stay home around a bonfire (and roast marshmallows.) I LOVE MUSIC, my fav is Country, mood usually influences what I am going to listen to. I am usually shy at first when meeting someone new but that doesn't last long, and anyone who knows me knows once Im out of that shell there is no stopping me. I am passionate about my beliefs and I am very protective over the ones I love. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and does all the little corny "old fashioned" things that a lot of men are missing these days. In all reality I don't think I can describe what I am looking for I think I will know it when I see it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere you can go and talk, Dinner and a walk through the park or zoo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bird8416 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps