smyle: addicted to fun :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wooloowin, Queensland
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
smyle anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm taller than you (hopefully lol)... fit... hardworking... adventerous... poetic... artistic...sentimental...friendly...sociable... thoughtful... forgiving... understanding... sharing... caring...listening... loving... and i can make people laugh... sometimes at me but thats ok because i can laugh at myself too.

some other facts about me :) i'm a succesful, well adjusted guy who does not live with his parents, owns his own place, knows how to cook, is well groomed, showers at least once a day sometimes twice lol is very single, and yes, very straight :p

My Ideal Partner

Well groomed, slim and healthy, thoughtful, a sense of humor and a great smile :)laughs at my jokes, like a little romance, not to much baggage and is open to being swept of her feet ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going for a drive in the country perhaps montville or the tamborine mountains. or going to a nice restaraunt followed by a movie at the cinema. or just a night in on the couch with a good comedy :) I'll sound you out and do my best to make you feel comfortable with whatever we do but i guess my ideal date will be the one where we both want to see each other again and again :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps