Syxx: Some call me the Gangster of Love...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort langley, British Columbia
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Syxx anything.
High school
Insurance Yuppy

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To me it's all about working hard, having fun, and...then like, working really hard some more...but then having some more fun...

Not much of a bar star or club kid - but I love a killer live concert/show. Something to stimulate all the senses. I've got a bad case of the giggles, but I know when to tone it down or turn it off. I keep pretty busy with work, which means I haven't had much opportunity to get out and meet new faces - but I'm definitely easy-going and easily pleased. Looking for like-minded individuals who love the randomness of life.

**Feel free to catch me on my space...syxx51**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The other day, I was thinking of volunteering to help underprivileged children learn how to read...and just thinking about it was the most rewarding experience of my life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Syxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives within 75 Must not be married