DS127: Searching for a special someone
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Providence, Rhode Island
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
DS127 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im the type of guy that loves to enjoy the out doors, riding mountain bikes, my four wheeler, or taking a hike through Boston. I enjoy meeting new people, and find myself to be a "people person" who has an open mind. I also like to pop in a movie, and lounge on the couch every now and then or go for a quiet dinner. I have an intrest in photograpy,art and some sports.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, it would be my sugestion to go to a nice dinner, somewhere that two people can talk and enjoy a good meal, while getting to know one another. If it allows, I would pick my date up at her home, we would go and have our meal, and hopefuly catch a movie, or enjoy a cup of coffie/coctails afterward. If there were to be another sugestion requested instead of a movie, and after hours spot, or a quiet walk on the beach would hopefully come before the nights' end. The drive home, and hopefuly a hug and kiss on the cheek gonight.

Get the POF Mobile Apps