wagirl1970
Age: 47
Dating
sugarandspice
Age: 57
Dating
sportsnfun12
Age: 57
Dating
happytoobeme: outgoing female looking for outgoing man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Steilacoom, Washington
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
happytoobeme anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi I'm and outgoing female who loves to have fun in whatever I do, I like all kinds of things from movies to sports, dinners to trade shows. I'm just about into everything I love working with kids on my job and as a coach, I feel that the kids are the future of this nation and I want to do what I can to help them in any way I can. I'm looking for someone whose tired of the games that people play when getting to know someone, I,m looking for someone whose not afraid to tell me what's on their minds (good or bad) someone who can hold their own at a party, someone who loves their mother/father and loves spending time with them. Someone to be friends with first and then see what can happen. If this is you or you want to be like this contact me and lets see what could happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do for a first date??? Before the first dateI would get to know you through emails and phone calls, something to break the ice before the real date. Then together we would figure out what would be the best time and place for us to meet, I wouldn't make it a movie you want to be able to talk and you can't at a movie. Dinner is kind of what everyone picks... So I would say maybe a walk in a park, along a waterfront, if you had dogs maybe a dog park. Something out of the ordinary, but fun and then maybe end with a drink somewhere.





Get the POF Mobile Apps