dmpldol29: SWF seeks SWM
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
dmpldol29 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Full time work

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a college graduate and want a nice man who has similiar interests. Also want someone who is romantic, funny, religious, amibitious, and wants family. LEt's chat and get to know each other and we will go from there. I have much more to offer and say just email me. I am looking for new friends in San Diego to have fun with and maybe see if there is potential for more. I am looking for someone between 36-46, male, 5'5-6'4 height, nice personality, in to variety of activities, and hard working with goals. Someone who is in school or a professional in the work force. I also want someone who is single, not ever married, or have any children and someone who has good morals and values.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably nice dinner, walk on the beach, coffee, movie and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmpldol29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps