Space83: Goodlooking man seeks lovely girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hudson, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Space83 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a loving, caring, honest, faithful man. I would like to meet someone who is the same way. It is very important that she is faithful, and true. We must be able to communicate well and love to hold eachother. I am very romantic as well. The free time I have I would like to use spending time with her, going places with her, and getting serious in time. Someone who is intelligent, intellectual, and mature. A woman who has good morals and values. Who is focused and very independent. I am Italian. To find out more talk to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to a very classy restaurant. Conversate deeply about all that is important to the both of us. Take a long romantic walk afterwords and continue conversating. Hopefully not wanting it to end. I would hope to end with a passionate, sweet kiss, excited about doing it again. Also, we could do anything. I am the type who would try to make it a wonderful time for you and I, no matter what the conditions are.