nstewart114: Not your typical engineer...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Orlando, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
nstewart114 anything.
Electrical Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an electrical engineer working for the space shuttle program. I graduated from Penn State and have been living in florida for the about 4.5 years now. I've been told that I'm not your typical engineer. I enjoy the outdoors as can be seen from my interests. I have also been told i'm a well rounded person. Always up to for new experiences. I'll listen to about any time of music, watch any movie atleast once, and try any recreation (except drugs, sorry my career is to important for that stupidity). If you want to know more just let me know.

Favorite Quotes-
"There are to many things in this world that I want to do and see to allow myself to let anything stand in my way" a friend
"It Can't Rain All the Time" Movie The Crow

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm... First Date... Well that would all depend on the person I was going out with. I've always felt that a first date should atleast involve getting to know the person better. So it would have to be someplace that we would both enjoy but would allow us to atleast get to know each other, possibly a nice restraunt or a small bar that isn't so noisy you can't here yourself think. Then possibly later if things are going well a walk on the beach or along a river or lake has always been one my favorites though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nstewart114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75