DJAaRoN: Looking For That Sweet Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whiteman afb, Missouri
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
DJAaRoN anything.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies,
I'm 24 years old. I'm looking for a partner to be able to enjoy myself with and will be there for me.I love to have fun. I love all different types of music. I have been a DJ since I was 15 years old. You have be able to let lose and enjoy yourself.Just relaxing , cuddling and watching a good movie is something I enjoy to too.I like the quite romantic time with each other,when we can relax and just talk bout how our days went. I love to cook .I like pretty much every type of food . Italian food is one of my most favorite foods.The person I am with has to have a positive mind,open,and honest.People who think everything is negative drive me up a wall.I will be completely honest with you and I am the way I am. I DO NOT like drama.You only live once ,think positive and enjoy life.If something happens that day ,sh*t happens,move on to the next day, like its your last.Take every day at one day at a time. If you wanna know more, just message me and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a girl out to a great quite ,romantic dinner.Or just somewhere we can talk.Then we can go bowling,dancing or where ever we choose .Maybe just a walk around a park or lake ,right as the sun is going down.And see how everything goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJAaRoN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75