ChiExplorer: All roads lead to the internet, it seems
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chicago, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ChiExplorer anything.
Bachelors Degree
Television Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm silly and thoughtful, energetic and lazy, an adventurer and a homebody, a wannabe philosopher and artist.

I delight over good conversation. While I enjoy drinking I don't need the stuff to have fun. Bicycling is a part of my everyday life and I take full advantage of warm weather as I detest the cold.
I try to stay healthy.
I read.
I spend too much time online.
I've been described as a nerd, but I don't label myself as anything.
People affect me deeply, and I can be reserved if not shy.

The girl I'm looking for should:
-Get my sense of humor.
-Be an intellectual.
-Want to get to know me.
-Be honest.

[Hmmm. I can't believe I didn't type anything childishly funny here! I could have at least dropped a homestarrunner reference. Next update, I suppose. Boosh!]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
In the interest of honesty:
I've never joined one of these websites before. I'm a selective person in the non-digital world and I suppose I will be here as well; however, I have no specific expectations about this site. I'm happy with just chatting and email.

First date?
Do you like movies?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChiExplorer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75