Age: 39
Long Term
truedravex: Brakin' The Mold
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Houston, Texas
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
truedravex anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, My name is (blocked Out), i am looking for someone nice to get along with. i am in my second semester at TSTC studying Digital Media Design otherwise know as animation. i like most types of music, i enjoy the arts whether in musems or personal art. i am a creative writer mostly about feelings, and life itself from my personal point of view. i usually don't lead but follow along with the concensus of everyone involved. i am a very opitmistic, the glass is half full, he he. looking to meet a person to make me come out of my shell. someone to entice me with smoke and mirrors, to unlock some hidden part of myself, to complete me. must have a sense of humor, adventureous, wild side, party animals are welcomed to to entice me. all Challenges are Welcomed To try!! Aim me if you like ..Darkwatch

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well we can meet somewhere public so we can get to know each other.We can go to a bar or out to eat. And i guess we will see from ther because everything will never happend twice.

Get the POF Mobile Apps