Age: 58
Long Term
texasbaby: Just your average forum lurker,,,
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Burnet county, Texas
70 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
texasbaby wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Nope, not anymore!

Spring 07

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess I'm still here at the pond because,,, you just never know,,, a fishy might swim by and notice me sitting on the dock, with my line in the water. Hey now,,, it could happen! It is a fish pond, after all...

I won't bother with a description, just view the pictures, that is what I look like. At this age, I doubt there will be much change,, I expect to remain short and fluffy for the rest of my life.
I dislike BBW as a body type, I don't believe I'm beautiful and I'm sure not tall. I like SRG much better ~ Short Round Goddess!
I do fight the fluffy part, but it only seems to make me feel better, doesn't change the way I look.
Maybe in another life I'll be a 5'8" red haired beauty

I tend to be a blunt, plain spoken, person, I won't try to hurt your feelings, still if you are the overly sensitive type, this is probably where you want to click on the next profile. I'm just saying,,

I have a well developed sense of humor, a little risque maybe. I am even able to laugh at myself AND I'll laugh at you from time to time, count on it.
That doesn't mean I won't respect you in the morning. Ah, just kidding, of course.

About who I'm looking for and what I want. I'm interested in men within my own age group, I don't dislike men older or younger,, this is simply my personal choice.
I'm looking for more than a friend with benefits. The term "emotionally available" comes to mind.

Money ~ it's not what I care about, only that you be stable and self-supporting, as I am, I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, in that way.
I want a companion, a man I am comfortable with, in any situation, a real friend. Someone who will get up first and make the coffee on Sunday mornings, then try to beat me at a game of gin, while we have our first cup.

I'm a single parent of young children, a few years ago I adopted 4 of my grand-kids. Just so you know,, they're part of the package. Living my life takes up a lot of my time,, but that doesn't mean there is no room for a relationship. There are still some empty spaces to fill.


*** ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow,,,,,, I have no idea... something low key, pressure free, safe,,,
Actually as a coffee junkie,,, a coffee shop meeting would probably work great for me, I like quiet environments and slow paced activities. I also enjoy small patio bars for a glass of wine,,, or a really cold beer,,
So, that should get us through the first meeting,,, then we can decide if there's going to be another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to texasbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 60
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps