kimberly3289: My Male counter part!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waterford, Michigan
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kimberly3289 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is where I'm suppose to tell you about me,,,,well I consider myself a hard working independent women, I love my children more than anything, I am very loyal and honest and I expect the same from the people that are in my life. I love to have fun and laugh, and I have absolutly no problem laughing at myself, as a matter of fact the best laughs have been at my own expense! I think I would say I have a dry sense of humor.
I love to watch sport and play them as well, I consider myself to be a decent athlete. I think the only sport I don't like is darts.
I can pretty much talk with anybody. It's funny you know everybody has a story.
What can I say about me??? I like me,,, I think for the most part people who meet me like me! I'm pretty low maintenace

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? I wouldn't want it to be anything special or spectacular, I would like to meet over a glass of wine and conversation and see what happens from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimberly3289 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps