playfulZen: humor sans silly, smart, zen
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
playfulZen anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Interests:

- Adventure - something new and exciting!
- Tennis
- Cooking date
- Ballroom dance (waltz, tango, foxtrot, etc)
- Salsa dancing
- Clubbing
- Dance and more dancing
- Video games and board games
- Pool (just learned, and enjoyed it greatly)
- Hot tubs
- Beaches
- Watching theater and new shows
- Finding new flavors at a restaurant
- Killer conversation (no not how to kill people)

Personality:

- Sense of humor (clever humor not silly)
- A genius at most, and totally clueless in some
- Athletic with a geek spark
- I don't drink, don't mind drinkers, but don't like drunk.

Looking for a woman who is:

(0) up for teaching me something new (our interests need NOT to align perfectly)
(1) willing to forgive some cluelessness
(2) ok with blunt honesty (I only play games on a board or the wii, thank you very much)
(3) not a smoker
(4) nice
(5) up for conversations about whatever
(6) willing to come to the boston/cambridge area to hang, party, chill and everything else
(7) if you are a detailed reader, willing to not hold obnoxiously long lists against me =P

IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME - you MUST contact me first. I don't bother with mailing people since only 1% respond. I will RESPOND to you as quickly as I can (likely 24 hours)





Get the POF Mobile Apps