guildstarfire: Looking for Adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Texas
67 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
guildstarfire anything.
Service Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Spanish, French, and Tiano Indian, born and raised on the east coast, Serviced my counrty in the 70's moved to the west coast, worked as an import technician for 10-years, enjoying the sun and surf. Been living in Texas for the last 14-years working in the medical field, instructing patients on the proper use of medical equipment. Am loving the diversity this state has to offer. I have made many friends while living here and hope to add many more, but it's all worthless if I don't have someone to share it with, so I may be looking for you if you are a low maintenance , no drama, adventurous, kind, forgiving, social, friendly and music loving woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should start of with conversation, afterwards a picinic in the park, bike riding, sight seeing, movie, I could always serenade you if you'd like, dance lessons which I'm overdue for, this is some of my ideas, but I'm open for suggestions. I have no picture at this time but soon to follow.