Noworriesbehappy: Looking for outgoing funloving woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Noworriesbehappy anything.
Some college
Forklift Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am like no other guy you have meet before. Fun, Energetic, Honest, I'll brighten up your day, but there's more if you care to find out.

I am easy going, easy to talk to and a good listener. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and crack jokes. I take good care of myself I go to the Gym the 5 times a week. I have goals and dreams that I'm working towards. I know what I want of out of life. I have a good head on my shoulders and I'm intelligent. One of faults is bad grammer and spelling. I have a great job that pays well. I live a good healthy life. Music is one of my passions. I enjoy all types of music I really like rock music. I like to sing along to my favorite songs. I love going to live shows or just sitting around listen to someone play guitar.

I enjoy lots of outdoor activities. I rollerblade and bike often. I live life to the fullest the best way I know. I have many different types of experiences and memories from meeting new people. I love to travel to places I have never been before and go on adventures. I have traveled to a few great place but I'm just getting started. I would like to travel the world one place a year at a time.

During the Cold Winter months I enjoy Sking, Ice skating and Hockey. On those really cold days I just like to visit friends. Stay home cuddle up and watch a good movie. I really love movies and consider myself to be a movie buff.

What I'm looking for is women who will be my best friend. Some to share all the great things life has to offer. Someone who can always have fun no matter what we do. Someone who is positive and out going. Someone who I can treat equally and who has simular interests.
If your intested and would like to know get to know each other send me a message don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go to a nice restaurant and after dinner everythings going well, go for a walk (Bike ride or rollerblade) through a park and get to know each other. In the winter we would go ice skating and go out for Hot chocolate. If you can't skate then I would take to a nice quite cafe where we could talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Noworriesbehappy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps