missmickey: boys need not apply - men only please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whittier, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
missmickey anything.
City Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
You know when I signed on initially I created this very catchy profile... and some how its been deleted. Being that its late at night and I'm tired I'll apply the rules of life my high school photography teacher gave me: K.(keep).I(it).S.(Simple)S(Stupid)... I am a recent university grad with a B.A. in Sociology. Currently work in Los Angeles. I have my own clothing/art company that I do with my sister. I'm looking for a man that can fix a car and cook me breakfast in bed.. AND LIKE IT! I'm a nice girl with a strong family support system. I speak my mind often and I will check someone if they come ignorant with it. I think I'm getting too deep... K.I.S.S...K.I.S.S!!! Ok I'm done.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont drink coffee, smoke, and I can't have any shell fish (I'm allergic)... so that leaves all those cool typical dates out. I enjoy conversations, food, art shows, car shows, open mics (only because I've heard it all so they are more like venues for me to observe and laugh), arcades... yea it's all good for the most part as long as I don't end up in the hospital at the end of the night. LOL.

Don't be offended if I pay... It's a habit