Age: 39
Age: 39
tnangel79: Now For Something Completely Different..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mascot, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tnangel79 anything.
Some University
3rd shift Machine Operator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 30 and raising a great daughter pretty much on my own but with the help of my supportive family. I'm working 3rd shift so between that and raising my daughter it's not as if I have all sorts of time to go out and meet someone.

I like to go out and have a good time as long as its nothing involving heights

I'm willing to start as friends, if more comes along, that's good, if not, it never hurts to have more friends in my opinion.

In new situations I tend to be the shy, quiet one but as I get to know people I warm up and don't usually mind being the center of attention. While I do like going out, I don't mind staying in watching a movie or reading a good book either.

For friends I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humor and personality who I can trust and will be honest with me even if its something they may think I don't want to hear.

For that someone more, I want the same but they must like kids, it's even good if they have kids of their own. I've been told I'm a hopeless romantic, and my friends are probably right. For the right guy there is nothing I wouldn't do that was in my power to do, and I would like to find a guy that's the same about me.

I love pretty much all music, except for that whole genre of rock that just sounds like the lead singer is screaming into the mic. I'm the same with books and movies. If it can catch my interest I'll check it out. Thanks to some of my great friends I've become a bit of a paranormal and sci-fi junkie. I love shows like Paranormal State, Supernatural & Fringe. My two most favorite shows are CSI and CSI:NY.

I also love to write and my friends tell me that I'm good at it, right now I just write for the fun of it and because my friends seem to enjoy it when I do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I suppose its always good to go somewhere that you can get the chance to know each other. I myself like to shoot pool. I'm not really all that good but I have fun doing it and it gives you a chance to talk and get to know each other. Movies are also good, you can't talk during the movie, but after its over it does give you something to talk about which could lead to discussions about other things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tnangel79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps