pointpleasant: Let's compare notes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brunswick, Ohio
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
pointpleasant is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love the outdoors, nature, camping, gardening and I'm an animal lover. I love organic gardening, cooking, baking, traveling, (love to explore the countryside), small remodeling projects, flea markets, Amish country, The Yankee Peddler Festival, Hale Farm, the Zoos doing projects around the home and yard. I like to accomplish things that need to get done around my house and like to incorporate them into my meandering if I can. I like creating new recipes with produce from my garden and also making wine/alcohol using things I grow in my garden. I would like to meet someone who respects nature and loves animals. and has a good sense of humor as I do. I try to use what I have in the best way or recycle it. I want to meet someone within 20 miles of Brunswick, Ohio.

I'd like to meet a man who's practical and down to earth. I would like a relationship built on common interests and goals. I like to discuss ideas and connect intellectually with a person. I'd like to meet a man I can have fun with doing things around the home and yard.. Or take a ride to Holmes county and see livestock in pastures and to explore the small Amish stores.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pointpleasant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.