tb66: Looking For Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Carson, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
tb66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Registered Health Information Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Iam a american woman of african decent .I returned to school to make a better life for myself .I like tall men="smiles/ I like the beach, window shopping, bowling, watching sports yes I watch sports. I like to laugh and have fun. Life IS TO SHORT FOR DOOM AND GLOOM. Plus Iam still alive.My favorite food Ethiopian food .My favorite ice cream is Rocky Road when i want marshmallows with nuts and adventure . Malted chocolate crunch when I feel a little curious,glow: and vanilla when iam plan. I cook enough to survive but Iam learning by trial and error. If you want to be my test subject

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My First date I can have fun doing anything I like the beach, junk food and health food. suprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tb66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps