HelioDave: Looking 4 an off-beat woman of challenge
Smokes Often with Average body type
Arlington, Texas
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
HelioDave is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Just back from dog beach...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
Hello there, thanks for stopping by.

Executive summary... I'm 37. The 30s have been my best decade by far. I'm intend my 40s to be even better. I believe that I am most compatible with a lady who is intelligent, not overly vested in commercialization, enjoys challenge, cares about the concepts of freedom and tomorrow, and has a kind heart. Fitness is important too but, to be honest, I smoked for 20 years (quit last May!!!!! :D). So, on the way to great fitness, I have a journey. My chosen path is a marathon (perhaps a triathlon -- I enjoy bicycles as well) as close to my 40th as possible.

me... My life started when I joined the Navy in '93. I served, honorably, the idea of freedom for 6 years. In that time I learned to love four things: travel, southern California, the Pacific Ocean, and a clear starry night.

After the navy, I lived outside the San Francisco bay area bay and worked IN the bay area. That is where I learned that I hate commuting. Mine ranged from one to three hours. I promised to never do that again. It wasn't all bad though. I learned that Cali feels more like home than my home state, Texas, and I fell head-over-heels in love with riding motorcycles. I am currently in-between bikes but it's only a matter of time. It's fair to say that I am a calculated risk taker.

I lived there for about four years and then went back to Texas to finish my degree (BSEE '07 magna cum laude). Here, in my mid thirties I learned (again) what it is to live with virtually nothing. A cleansing, enlightening, spiritual and educational experience.

Today, I'm a project engineer in the solar energy industry and couldn't be happier. So far, I absolutely love Newport Beach. I am looking forward to meeting you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to HelioDave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married