SAsensation: Social,confident outgoing man
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
London, UK
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
SAsensation anything.
Fashion designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've left my Home country to live in London where oportunity is abundant and variety is the spice of life. My all time interest is the Design of Clothing and I love creating new fashion ideas. I don't however invest alot of money on clothes I prefer to make them. I love the outdoors and do take advantage of the parks and lakes around London to keep fit and heathly. I love new and different resturants, hanging out with friends and enjoying good concersation.
I love to travel and ideally I'm looking for someone to share my experiences with me and encourage challenge.
Being 6 ft, I've grown up to be confident and relaxed with my height and enjoy it.
I'm sure modeling from age 12 till 18 helped assure my confidence as a teenager and as a Woman.
I'm quite a stiking brunette with a great personality and a keen sense of humour.
I don't intend to raise a famliy in London, maybe France, Spain or New Zealand, but for right now it's inspiring me to achieve more and extend my goals.

I'm looking for a healthy focussed Man who is self-assured but not an egotist and someone I can confide in as a sole mate and best friend......who loves to have fun ...a good laugh..with a good bottle of wine...
I'm not a picky girl who like everything exactly the way I picture it...I take someone for face vaule(I think that's how you say it)'s all about who the guy is and what he stands for..(no right wing extreemists please)....someone that challenges me to a sprint along the beach and has sporting interests.
Someone that is thinking of a having a big famliy and has the patience to put up with one if the likelyhood occurs....hope not!

Someone that is REAL!!!.his word is his.......!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal spot for a first date would be somewhere fairly lively and festive that would spark a good conversation. I don't have a problem making conversation and I'm pretty confident around people and new places. Somewhere that had interesting food and a creative menu that would encourage a chance to try something new!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SAsensation you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.