galactus: Another Saturday Night....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendora, New Jersey
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
galactus is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name's Ryan. I'm 32, brown hair, blue eyes, and average build. Since I've put a personal ad on just about every site I could think of, I figured one more wouldn't make me feel any more discouraged. Hmm, well I guess I'm a little sour because this whole thing is more complicated than I figure it should be. I'm just a little sick of constantly running into scam artists looking to trick someone or contacting people who start to communicate and then abrubtly drop off of the face of the earth. In other words, I'm honestly looking for a serious connection here folks! Just looking to find a woman who doesn't mind a quirky and sometimes shy guy like me, and can look past that to see that I'm a caring and loving individual with a good head on their shoulders who will love them with all my heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd want to do whatever would make you feel most comfortable. But personally, probably I'd prefer a nice dinner and a movie, or something just plain fun like bowling or shooting pool. You know, something where we could relax and talk.