salsakaz: Looking for cool people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hong kong,
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
salsakaz anything.
deep space explorer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Loves: dancing (especially hot sizzling latin!), singing (try to stop me!), hiking (sometimes off-trail), camping, snorkeling, skiing, boat trips, laughing-out-loud, travelling, big hugs, reading a good book, musicals (performing and watching), Christmas, dancing in the rain (typhoon preferred), photography, playing with kids, or just being a kid, sunny days, culinary experiments, mushrooms...ok, you get the idea. I love many things and my likes are varied. I love being with people, but I also love being quiet sometimes. I love the outdoors but I've also been known to curl up under the covers for hours on end with a good book. I'm impatient and impulsive. I'm kind and generous. I'm funny (or strange) but I'm also to be taken seriously. Want more? Drop me a line...or two...or more while you're at it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about an easy hike, say Lantau? I'll start from Mui Wo and you start from Discovery Bay and we'll work our way to a chance meeting. How absolutely romantic! Don't forget to wear a big, red nose so I know it's you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to salsakaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke