selectme: Looking for fun, interesting people.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rockville, Maryland
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
selectme anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm really athletic, nice, easygoing, trustworthy, considerate, openminded. I basically just try to treat people as I would like to be treated or even better. I think it's important to be secure with who you are and allow yourself to let go from certain things and just experience and enjoy life. I really like to do everything. I want to try everything at least once. I have found that I especially like sports, culture, shopping, dining, teaching/learning, nature, books/creative work, children, animals etc.

I have a wonderful career, but I just need friends to enjoy my time off with. If the friend turns out to be more than a friend... I'll just let fate decide... but I don't want to put pressure on anyone or mislead anyone.

I'm really open to almost anyone. I'd problably get along best with someone b/w 20-35 with a good education and career and many of the adjectives that I used in describing myself... sincerity, security... just be yourself and allow me to be myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, I would meet up at a place where we'd both be comfortable and can talk without being too distracted. If we find chemistry between us then there would be a second stage such as a movie or a walk, or whatever we'd decide. What ever you would want is usually fine! I enjoy almost everything and would be content just to be in good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to selectme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 34.

Get the POF Mobile Apps