Age: 27
Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 29
goldfishsacie: fun, loving girl here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
goldfishsacie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sales assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well. were shell i start lol. my name is stacie im 20. i have so many iinterests like keeping fit, chilling out, music and film. im quitr artistic i love to be creative. I would like to meet a lad who makes me feel special and treats me the way i would treat them. i have been known to spoil people some men dont like it tho. i would say im quite romantic i think i like doing little gestures to show that im thinking about someone.
hope you like what you hear hehehe just message me i dont bite *hard*
x stacie x
p.s. just to let people know my pics dont give me justice.

i hope to hear from people soon
thanks for looking at my profile
x bye x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nothink fancy just a few drinks or dinner somewhere we could have a good chat but maybe somewhere were we can let our hair down say bowling,ice skating stuff like that

Get the POF Mobile Apps