Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 36
soullessone20: w00t
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
soullessone20 anything.
Ops specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very laid back responsible person. I am not very outgoing and often prefer to be in small groups. More like a stay at home and relax type of guy. I do like to get out and watch a movie here and there but most of the time I am at home 'playing with/learning things'with my computer. I like video games and reading books. I would be so bold as to say I am a nerd/geek. I enjoy listening to music as well, mostly rock, metal, punk you get the idea. Update - I have a labret, I will put a photo up when I get some time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for dinner, talk and enjoy. Head out for a walk around town with more talking and all. After a really good night a hug and good bye hope to see you again soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to soullessone20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps