jakbeatz: I'll take the smoked manhattan please.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jakbeatz is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there!

I hear this is the place to go these days to meet exceptional women, so excuse me if you see me wandering around staring aimlessly; I'm new to these parts. This online thing certainly seems a lot more sensible than doing something ridiculous like hanging around the magazine section of a Chapters, hoping that looker comes back because she forgot something. Not that I've ever hung around the magazine section of a Chapters. The self-help section is way better!

I'm here looking for whatever finds me. I'm open to anything and everything; friends, fun or life partner'dome. If all of those things can be found with a connection to the same person, that's a total bonus!

I'm generally a pretty pragmatic person. I suspect that might come across to some as being a bit more on the serious side than the free spirited side, but don't get me wrong, I love to let loose and I crack some pretty wicked jokes more often than not. Hey, they're wicked funny to me!

My musical tastes range from Classical to Retro to Rock to EDM. I wouldn't be a real city boy if I didn't also mention that I'm not much into Country though. I'm not much of a dancer, but I'd love to find a partner in crime to learn the tango or some of that other really fun looking Latin dancing. And by fun, I mean super sexy!

My view of the world is through a half full glass instead of a half empty one. I'm humble, trusting, good hearted and honest. But I'm also human and prone to screw up any or all of those qualities once or twice, so I hope you're only human too, or this thing between us just 'aint gonna work out!

Speaking of world view. Mine sucks. I'm embarrassed at the tiny amount of travelling I've done thus far in my life. I'll even go so far as to say that finding a travel companion to explore the world with is high atop my to-do list.

My best quality though is that I will always type full sentences and use (to the best of my ability) proper spelling and punctuation in text messages and emails.

Ok, so if you've grinned one or twice at what you've read here so far and aren't completely put off by the selection of photos I've chosen for your viewing pleasure, then I think that's a good start. The next step, I leave to you.

- Jason

Mail Settings
To send a message to jakbeatz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps