Age: 76
Long Term
outdoors1_boater: Wish you were here we would be near!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Marshalltown, Iowa
67 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
outdoors1_boater anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a fun loving, young at heart individual who enjoys many outdoor activities and hopes that we can share the fun and excitement that our great outdoors has to offer. I like the mountains, beautiful lakes and beaches of our great country. My date I hope will enjoy the beauty of the blue skys and sun sets on a lake. We will crusie the lake and tube and water ski or just enjoy watching the sail boats that pass. I will always be prepared to pull a fishing lure if we are so inclined. In the evenings I enjoy simple comforts of togetherness and sharing a nice meal and watching a movie or TV show together amoung other things?? I enjoy bowling, but not real good at it, but have fun. I enjoy eating out at Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Italian Grill, Mexican food, actually I like to eat just about anything! I also enjoy cooking and keep up with the best of them, sometimes wonder why I go out when I could have done better than that! I like to hunt and fish and would enjoy teaching you to do these if you would like to learn. Many times the enjoyment is more in the preparation, the persuit and enjoying the environment than it is in actually harvesting game or fish. But I will guarntee you if you are willing to sample some of the game and fish that I prepare, you too will enjoy! The fresh grilled Walley just caught in Canada that I had for dinner tonight inspired me to write the last line. I enjoy some woodworking, gardening, and volunteering to non profit organizations. I teach hunter ethics and gun safety to youth and adults. I enjoy visiting friend and relatives and would like to meet your family soon. I do not enjoy being alone. So what do you say? Give it a shot and get in touch with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I depends on the season, the lady, our mood. But you can be guarnteed we will have a good time or your money Back.

Get the POF Mobile Apps