annewillis: Hmmmm
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
annewillis anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hmm my name is ......? and my number is.......? um well i like having fun like most people, love, love, love, music, hanging out with my friends that sort of stuff everyone likes doing yes i do have one daughter , she is 6 months old and she is my life. I love her to death, I just want to meet some that is a big nerd and acts goofy like me. Im a nerd so tend to hang out with alot of them, so you would

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date Hmm what would I do, something totally fun I would hope, You know most people go on the same boring first date movies, ice cream and get to know each other, its not like your gonna hop on a plane and go to France with someone you just met, I guess it depends on the circumstances though, I really dont know what I would do on a first date, It really doesnt matter what you do I geuss if your with someone you like, their company should be enough!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to annewillis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married