yeojsau692008: martinis anyone?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camrose, Alberta
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
yeojsau692008 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working fun loving guy who likes to hang out with my friends and have a good time! I am from the east coast and have settled in the west. I love Camrose and have been here for years, Though I do still miss the Ocean, and try to get back to it often. I am fluent in French as well as English. I love cooking and I am actually pretty good at it.(apparently because most evenings I am found feeding my friends) I enjoy doing lots of stuff if it sounds like fun I'll be there. I am very funny, and look for humer in a woman as well. I am very dependable always willing to help out a friend. I like camping ,golfing, and going for a rip on the bike. I would like to find a girl that is easy going and fun to be around I just want to meet someone to enjoy some free time with and then you never know we might hit it off. I think lady's should be treated with respect and like they are special all the time. I am knowen by all to be thoughtfull and caring and will treat that special someone just that way. If you like to have a drink, play cards, watch movies or just spare of the moment take off camping some where or go boating or are just looking for a new friend drop me a line and say hi lets see if we have anything in common. Thanks for your interest and good luck finding your special some one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps I could cook you some dinner and have a glass of wine, while chatting. Or go out and find something fun to do. I think a first date will depend on who your with and what their interests are but I'm sure we can have a good time no matter what we do. And look forward to it.