Kajamakuji: What does this button do?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fredericton, New Brunswick
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Kajamakuji is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

An adorable SPCA kitten I volunteered to take care of temporarily. And yeah Im aware using a kitten as proxy cute is kinda cheating

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
So it has been some time since I have done one of these, and I find talking about myself difficult sometimes so I shall follow the suggested things up here.

Part the first. Hobbies. Well if I could just direct your discerning gaze upwards in the profile you will find the interests. You could of course skip this step but that puts things already on an awkward foot. So yeah, I have a fair variety of things I do to occupy my time when I'm about on my free time, but the thing which takes precedence over any and all of those things are my friends. The main thing I enjoy to do is hang around the people I care about. Even if we aren't even doing the same thing or discussing. Good company can be hard to find.

A tale of four sections, Chapter 2: Goals and aspirations. Hmmm. This section may be a bit sparse. Not because I lack these things but because they're simple. Have a job that pays well enough to support myself, and then be happy. How the second one occurs is really just go back to the hobbies. Of course theres also the ridiculous life goal list, but that is good parts humor to it. That and its more secret so if you want to know you're going to have to know me better.

Category Three, Categories Revenge.. On one hand, everyone is unique, on the other thats a way of saying no one is. So what makes me different than the rest huh? I dunno really. I mean I have been described as weird but in a good way by pretty much everyone I know. But their version of strange and yours potential viewer may be different.I could also list off traits about myself which others have given though I agree with such as kind, patient, open, and so on and so forth but many others have made claims of these. I genuinely feel I am atypical from at least most other guys due to circumstances and the way things played out while growing up. Is that enough to be "unique"? Up to you to decide.

Four quarter special. Music? Really? Seems like a bit of a weak finish section. Then again this is me who is taking the suggested format because its easier to write that way so not in a position to judge too much. I like things from many different genres so its a bit scattered. What I can say though is both rap and country so very very rarely appeal to me I dont listen to them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally, some place fun, public, and non committal. I'd say amusement park but being Canada their availability is unfortunately unreliable.

So that or coffee and then picnic.