luvsspring: One adventure after another
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
luvsspring anything.
Bachelors Degree
One that keeps me busy but happy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here I am :) Just having a look-see. Never been married, no kids, lead an active healthy life, enjoy spending time with family and friends, SPONTANEOUS roadtrips, the mountains, love to laugh, live music, stargazing. I'm honest, open, up front with people and appreciate the same... independent, a romantic, happy go-lucky girl next door. I am not perfect and am not trying to be. I love where I am right now personally and professionally:)

What I'm looking for... someone with similar interests (not everything, as it's always fun to learn new things). You: ambitious, honest, take pride in your profession and personal health, flexible, friendly, secure in who you are, love new situations and embrace all that life has to offer. What I don't like... workaholics (need some balance, I'm a work to live type - work hard, play hard) so no lazy bones either... someone who's game for a spontaneous weekend getaway and who can keep me laughing. I have nothing against snuggling on the couch watching a movie, just don't want to do it all the time! Very affectionate, and looking for someone who is as well, so if you give a good bear hug and like to hold hands that's a good thing. A sexy smile goes along way :)

Happy Fishing and good luck!

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvsspring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke