dkeeping: I like to cuddle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
dkeeping anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a cuddle bug. Thats all I rally want is someone to cuddle me. I like to sew, a lot, I'm a fashion designer, I make stripper wear and baby cloths, I know that sounds a little crazy but that seems to be me. I also like mushy love movies and playing world of war craft. I don't like going out places unless its with a good friend. I hate going to clubs, even though I like the pretty lights and the dancing. I would rather cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or play video games. Ive recently discovered I'm rather good at rock band! I like to read Harry Potter, kinda, Ive really only read books 4, 6, 7 because I got board with the other ones. Id rather have someone to read them to me. I've dabbled in D&D but over all I would rather watch then play. A lot of the time I am very shy, I don't trust many people, however, I like to keep you on your toes and sometimes be the most outgoing person you know. I guess I'm just weird, I don't really care what people think, I just do what I like and I like who I like. Most of my friends seem to be D&D playing Anime freeks, even though I don't know that much about anime or D&D, I seem to get along best with those kind of people.
I'm a spoiled pretty princess who loves glitter, pink, kitty's, rainbows and butterfly's. I like to be told that I'm cute constantly. I can't cook well.....But I can make cookies! Over all I think I'm looking for a person who can stand me. I can be a hand full, I like attention!
I love animals. I could never like someone who hunts. Or doesn't like animals, especially cats. I have a cat, she is my world. her name is Missy and she is fat and white and the boss of everything. she hates everyone except me and a few select people.

P.S. if you are a psychopathic murderer please don't respond to me, I just don't have the energy to deal with that and it would really piss me off!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like to date, its not fun. I just like being in a relationship. I like being comfortable with people and knowing they are there for me and I am there for them. I know that I just can't instantly be In a relationship, I'm not that crazy. I like picnics, and I like going to the Imax, I like the beach. I love being surprised, it is my favorite thing to know someone likes you enough to go to the effort to surprise you! hmmm, what else do I like..... the classic dinner and a movie is always nice. I do enjoy a man that takes me out and wont let me pay, not that I don't not like to pay, I like don't mind paying sometimes.

what I would not enjoy would be going to watch a sport. I don't like sports, they are boring and stupid. Going camping, I don't camp! its dirty and cold. Building a fence (although I don't know who would do this on a date I just wouldn't like it), riding the bus, petting a spider, knitting a yellow blanket.....I'm just being silly now, I cant really think of much I wouldn't want to do, I like doing things. Plus I have been known to go camping on occasion, but that usually involves getting drunk and running naked through the woods.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dkeeping you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke