Cohy: Hi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Cohy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sales/Account Manager

August 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some hobbies of mine are: Coaching Football, Going for walks, watching canucks hockey, playing poker or any card/board games, fishing, camping, planning social functions, watching movies, random destinationless drives, live sports events, bbqing, bartending, cooking, going for coffee.

I am a fun,and easy going guy. I have a big heart, good morals, strong will, and am physically strong as an ox. I am sarcastic and witty. I joke alot and enjoy laughing and making others do the same. On a typical weekend I like to get out visit friends/family, especially my nephew and do whatever sounds fun! I am very driven, competitive and goal oriented. I am quite strategic and methodical in my ways and am confident in who I am and what I am about.

I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, honest, can let loose and have fun, but knows when to be responsible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something very casual, like grabbing coffee and going for a walk, or meeting for a drink at a pub.