Joeitalia: Looking for love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Folsom, California
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Joeitalia is looking for a relationship.
High school

Say hello

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Joe
“Hello there, my name is Joe and I was born in Sicily. I came to America when I was about one year old. I am a pretty laid back guy that loves spending time with family.enjoys life every day, good or bad. To me its the little things in life that are important. Just a warm smile or a simple hello can make some ones day. Leaving a note for that special someone to say that I am just thinking about you. Laughing about something stupid and funny and just being real. I am a very romantic person that is honest, loyal, funny, and just being my self. Well how can you really describe the right women.. .
I am looking for an active, nice woman with similar interests - someone who is honest, confident, affectionate and pleasant and attractive, no-drama, easy on the eye, what-you-see-is-what-you-get kind of gal. Someone proud of who she is and what she has accomplished and is willing to invest the time and effort to build a happy romantic relationship based on trust, respect and admiration.” Don't be shy, if your interested just say hi.''

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice lunch or dinner get to know one another or what ever you want

Mail Settings
To send a message to Joeitalia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75