Age: 57
Long Term
LACntryGal: Looking For Fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lehigh acres, Florida
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
LACntryGal anything.
Administrative Support

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the divorced mom of a 17 year old young man and I have an 11 year old puppy dog that thinks he's my 2nd son. I spend alot of time with my son and I think family is important to get through life. I work a 40 hour week and I take care of my family first and enjoy doing it. My life is hectic right now with my son; we keep each other busy and it keeps us both out of trouble. If you are the parent of a teenanger, you understand. I am an ex-smoker but I quit and am proud that I did. I am not into playing head games, I've already been there and did not like it; that is why I'm divorced. I am a strong, honest, independent woman with a good sense of humor. I enjoy laughing, it keeps me young I do not do well with liars, cheaters, and drug users. Life is short and I have no time in my life for negitive stuff like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or a soda and see what happens. Nothing big or extreme at first, just a friendly chat. I'm looking for some new friends to spend some time with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LACntryGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps