D5655
Age: 61
Hang Out
daymare: Meet me at the river
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
daymare anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi there, I'm a straight forward no nonsense kind of girl. I love the outdoors. Road trips,camping and boating make me happy. White water rafting is my new thing and I can't wait to go again. I'm looking for an open minded non judgemental man with good values and principles. I'm a country girl at heart but don't let that stop you from taking me to an art gallery; I've spent most of my life in Vancouver. I'm pretty grounded and have burned most of my baggage over the years (crazy for big campfires). Looking to date and find someone to have some fun and adventure with. I do want a relationship but really looking for a great one, so not in a hurry. I still like a great pair of heels, but you'll likely find me down by the river in jeans and t-shirt. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about zip lining, something to get the blood flowing. Ok maybe not on the first date. You think of two things and I'll think of two things and we can decide which is best out of the four. Choice is good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daymare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 56
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps