Blubird48: Carpe Diem !!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Camdenton, Missouri
69 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Blubird48 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Guess you could say I'm a bookworm blessed by a VARIED history. I am comfortable in a field, chawing on a grass stem, discussing the weather/crops/animales; or in the comfort of a limo discussing politics with a senator. I have traveled/lived allover the US, Canada, and Germany. English is my mother tongue, but I can get along in German, Spanish, some French and American Sign Language. What am I looking for???? A friend and a lover. I once shared lunch and conversation with Richard Bach...his concept of a "Soul Mate" puts it in a nutshell...acceptance, compassion, honesty...that's what I am looking for. On "this side" of life we are too old for lies/deception, and frankly, I don't have the time or inclanation to keep lies straight. With me "what you see is what you get", honest, loyal, and a true friend. Thanks for stopping by, and Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is a nervewrecking affair so let's keep it simple and go for coffee. If things click we could extend the time with talk and then share dinner and whatever

Get the POF Mobile Apps