Age: 58
Age: 55
take my hand: GOOD HEARTED MAN
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingsville, Ontario
66 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Scorpio
take my hand anything.
High school
atuo parts

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here gose Iam looking for someone who can take me for what i am a mature lady of 56yrs.To build a relationship and have respect for each other.Just looking for someone to be them self nothing more.I am not into head games or b.s. life is to short. I like to dance go for walks at point pelee along the water edges.I like to listen to country classic and 50s and 60s music.or just sitting under the stars at night or the moonlight. do you think you are him thank you .take bad habbit I DO SMOKE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet over coffee or drink then go from there.mabey sit at the water edges or a park.or go for a walk at point pelee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to take my hand you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps