Age: 66
Long Term
Age: 56
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
cherbaby38: "A Girl Just Wants To Have Fun"...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Oxford, Michigan
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
cherbaby38 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Retail - Interior Designer/Merchandising

Quiet Sunday morning at my apt...11/13/11

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there I'm Cheryl and greetings from my little town of Oxford. Just a country girl living in the city. 2011 is here!! - may it be prosperous and bountiful for all - me included!

Do you remember the song, "Girls Just Want To Have Fun"...well, I do and thats what its all about - become friends having fun and possibly mesh two lives together. It's been a long time since I've been in a serious relationship...maybe it's time for a new one.

I grew up on a farm back in my home state of Ohio and used to train and show Arabians - loved every minute of it and I want to catch some local horse shows this coming summer/season - yeppers:) I'm an easy going gal looking for the simple things in life. Like I said, a country gal in the city.

Comfortable meeting new people and prefer to dress down, casual. I do enjoy going out sometimes - dinner, drinks, dancing or just snuggling up watching a movie. Not the "gold-digger" type. If I'm having fun with the one I'm with could be as simple as taking a walk and an ice cream cone or hot fudge sundae. Could spend a day checking out garage sales, flea markets - never know what treasures you might find... I love being outside, been somewhat of a "tomboy" but can still dress to the nines in my favorite little black dress...

I really like to shoot pool, sing at karaoke, bonfires, tiki bars, horse shows and rodeos. Like I said, country gal. :)

I live alone in a cozy apartment and have very nice neighbors. My family which now consists of my son and his family live in San Diego and I miss all of them. They have blessed me with two beautiful grand-daughters and one grandson.

My new job and a totally different working world for me, retail, (I've been a secretary all my life) and I now look forward getting up every morning and heading off to work cause I've made it fun with a great bunch of people that I work with. Life is gettin better day by day...

Meet me at a restaurant or lounge and lets see if there's any physical attraction and chemistry and go from there. If you make me weak in my knees or butterflies in my stomach - watch out...yowza! lol

----///--\\\----ADD THIS
---|||---|||----ON YOUR
---|||---|||----TO REMEMEBER
----\\\--///-----and THANK
------///\------WHO ARE or HAVE
-----///\\\-----SERVED and SACRIFICED
----///--\\\----For OUR COUNTRY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? It's all about physical attraction and chemistry and then go from there.
Meet at a local coffee shop or possibly meet for a drink to see if there is a connection - a spark. A quick-witted conversation to me is very appealing. Let the good times roll - isn't that what dating is all about?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherbaby38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married