Age: 32
Long Term
ntotheb: single white male looking for a fun girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ntotheb anything.
Associates Degree
pharmacy technician

NO squinting :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The short and sweet of it: I'm a 25 year old male who goes to the gym 4 or 5 days a week and loves to play all kinds of sports. I live a fast paced lifestyle, yet still find time for fun with friends and family. I love to have fun and have discovered that my job in life is to make others laugh!! At this point I'm looking for a girl that can either keep up to me, or slow me down, either way I guess what ever happens, happens. I'm not too picky but I like a woman to keep me on my toes, if this is you let's go and laugh......LOTS!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is an ice breaker! So it shouldn't be too intimate. I would say a round of golf or rock climbing. I think a quick lunch or coffee!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ntotheb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps