latin_rose: Looking for friends
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Long beach, Mississippi
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
latin_rose anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, I am 48 yrs old and have a son he is 21 yrs old, and in the marines. I have met the love of my life and a wonderful stepson. We were married in November and can't say I've been happier. I work and enjoy walks on the beach. I love meeting people, love the outside, love a good movie and love to snuggle as well, I am a romantic, I am honest, I don't like head games and I am very straight forward, I drink occasionally and smoke. Looking for for friends to hang out, one cannot have enough friends. I'm outgoing and sponteanous and I have a big heart and I enjoy having a good time, all I ask is be yourself.

Want to be my friend? Hope to hear from you all soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be a get to know each other date a nice dinner with a pink or yellow rose, maybe a movie, a walk on the beach, talking about each others likes and dislikes and just get to know one another. I think a relationship should start of as a friendship.