quietcompanion: Looking for a friend, maybe more
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Livonia, Michigan
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
quietcompanion anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not really looking for an instant relationship. It takes time for a relationship like that to develop. We could start out by e-mailing and perhaps meeting for lunch/dinner, then get together and see where it goes from there. I would like to meet that special someone to see on a regular basis and let the relationship grow from there. I have two children ages 12 and 16. If and when I ever get free time I usually spend it writing songs or playing guitar. I enjoy drives in the country with no destination in mind, just the open road although I don't get to do that very often any more. I work out regularly to stay in shape. I am 5 ft, 7 in tall, I have blue eyes and I weigh 140 lbs. I have a strong faith and belief in God and I try to make him more important in my life every day. I would like to find someone that shares that belief.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a casual easy going get together. No expectations at first. It's kind of like bumping into someone at the grocery line and you strike up a conversation. Sometimes your personalities generate interests and sometimes they don't. From there, who knows?

Mail Settings
To send a message to quietcompanion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps