Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 28
Hang Out
Magnetic Soul: Looking 4 a True Friend/Good Person
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tucson, Arizona
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Magnetic Soul anything.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok sorry I hardly ever come on this website anymore!! Haha. o-well. But it never keeps the messages people send me in my inbox for too long, so if someone sent me a message and didnt get a reply back from me I apologize because I would never ignore people on purpose!!!

I am very sweet, considerate, shy, polite, and genuine. My hobbies are reading, writing (i love writing), singing (including choir), dancing (i love dancing), drawing, and watching tv. I like nature and I like to think about the meaning of life and about my beliefs, dreams and parallel universes or string theory and that kind of stuff, you know, like the mysteries of the universe! I love science! I am very open-minded! I am very much a people person; I like to listen/understand people and meet people. I have my own unique sense-of-humor! And I enjoy food/going out to restaurants. ^_^
.....Oh and don't listen to my chemistry results, when I read them I felt they were not completely accurate. Is there a way to take the test again to change my results?? However, I feel the needs assessment was pretty accurate, not 100% but close enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well going to restaurant would be nice, that or just somewhere we could talk or hang out. I don't really like going to the movies too much so I would avoid that. Um maybe the mall or a bookstore, a coffee shop. ...But jeez why don't they have a section on here for what kind of person im looking for??? That seems a bit odd. Ok well....

Slim, not too muscular/not athletic, preferably medium or dark brown hair and brown eyes. Height range: 5'5"-5'8" Age range: 17-25. No facial hair! Someone who thinks about life and has big dreams. Kiddish, can be silly and goofy at times. Has a serious side. A little bit more feminine than the average guy. Patient, loves kids. Gets decent grades in school. Perhaps more on the introverted side, but not too introverted. Truly believes that anything is possible. Cute, caring, sensitive. Romantic but not in a cliche way. Original, has a spontaneous side. Has to be different, and very deep! A rational, good communicator. And has to have many interests aka interesting to talk to. He should also have a unique and somewhat childlike sense of humor. And of course they have to be truthful. I have zero tolerance for liars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Magnetic Soul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke