mimosaamk: Looking for Cupids Arrow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
63 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
mimosaamk anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No moochers, no liars, no egomaniacs, no axe murders, no drug dealers or users, and absolutely no infantile personality disorders either, I've already raised all the kids I want. Now with that out of the way and having lost about 3/4 of the interested group I can now relax and play nice. Hey! I am just being up front like some of the men out there.
So here's the scoop on me.

I am originally from New York, and yes I can be rough around the edges when the need to be is there. I like my independence and worked hard to get there. I'm very giving and have a soft spot for the underdog.

I have 4 grown daughters. Men not interested in children need not apply for they come with 7 grand children and each one of them have a special place in my heart.

I am a woman with many layers. What woman isn't? I have many interests that include being able to have a conversation that involves more than talking about the weather. I love the beauty that God provided for us mortals on this planet. Especially the flowers. I love to paint floral designs on anything that wont move.

I love all sorts of music with the exception of Rap. Music at times can be very soothing to one's soul. After a couple of glasses of wine you can catch me swaying to classic rock in my living room when I am alone. My fav is "Sting". But I have been known to sneak some Beatles and The Monkeys into my CD player.

I love to cook. I miss cooking for a crowd of people. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I come from a large family and family values and traditions are important to me. At the moment my family is spaced out all over the country. So our family gatherings have shrunk somewhat. I love cooking all kinds of different foods. What I miss most is having that specia someone on the other side of the table to share them with. I have many passions. Art, cooking, reading, painting, world peace, certain politics, love-making and last but not least making the world a better place for my grand children. I am a sensual, warm, friendly, competent, independent, think for myself, kind-hearted woman looking for my best friend and lover to share the happiest years of my life with.

I am not all that adventurous, the world today kind of scares me. But with the right hand holding mine I can pretty much be convinced to try most things. I would love to experience going to Flagstaff in the winter and try jet skiing in the snow during the day and settle in front of a fireplace drinking some spiked hot cocoa in the evening.

I am looking for a stable gentleman who can initiate a bit of security in my life. I am not reckless, I don't take drugs and all my children are grown. I feel it is time for mom (me) to find that kind hearted, stable, secure man I can truly curl myself around and never want to let go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk throught a beautiful park on a bright sunny day.